Nick Xenophon Team (previously known as Nick Xenophon Group) was registered as a parliamentary political party under Part XI of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 on 1 July 2013.

Nick Xenophon Team Incorporated was incorporated under the South Australia Associations Incorporation Act 1985 on 22 July 2013. Incorporation Number: A41859. ABN: 20 161 574 422.


The Members of the association consist of:

  • Parliamentary Members (Rebekha Sharkie, Stirling Griff, Rex Patrick)
  • Voting Members (Nick Xenophon, Stirling Griff, Connie Bonaros, Rebekha Sharkie, Skye Kakoschke-Moore)
  • Supporter Members¬†

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of:

  • Registered Officer (Rex Patrick)
  • Secretary/Treasurer (Stirling Griff)
  • Members (Rebekha Sharkie, Skye Kakoschke-Moore)

The Management Committee is responsible for the management and stewardship of the Association.

Election Advisory Committees

Election Advisory Committees (EAC) were first established by the Management Committee in 2015. New EACs will be formed prior to the next federal election.


The Association auditors are Ashmans Group.


To contact a member of the Management Committee please use the contact form on this website.


Authorised by N. Xenophon 653 Lwr Nth East Rd Paradise 5075